CHANGES (11/10)

Here’s the playlist from Monday’s show,  featuring the lovely Clara!

– Change is Gonna Come- Sam Cooke

– Times They Are A Changin’-  Bob Dylan

– Time For Some Campaignin’- Jib Jab

– Occupy- Rising Appalachia

– Landslide- Dixie Chicks

– Not Ready To Make Nice- Dixie Chicks

– the Circle Game- Joni Mitchell

– A Case Of You- Joni Mitchell

– Puff The Magic Dragon- Peter, Paul & Mary

– Seasons of Love (Rent)- Jonathan Larson

– Changes- David Bowie

– Y.A.L.A.- M.I.A.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

CMJ College Radio Top 30